Donations –

With the launch of the new blog that I hoped would happen before now, I briefly indicated that I would begin accepting donations.

With the loss of the pragmaticwitness.com domain a lot of people will be lost as I’ve just recently discovered since they will not be able to find the site.  Because I was not able to update the domain in a timely manner the cost is $108.00 versus the $26.00 I paid last year.  WordPress is charging an $80.00 late fee.  I had no idea!

The domain is only the beginning of costs associated with this type of blog.  I want to continue to provide my readers with the quality they have come to expect from this site. 

Additionally, if this is to be my only profession for the time being, frankly folks, I need financial support.  My unemployment ended in March last year and things have been very tight financially.  Unfortunately, it is only becoming worse with the huge increase in the cost of living here in the U.S.

I believe these kind of donations are still tax deductible. 

If you would like to make a donation please email me at passionatepragmatist@gmail.com.

Thank you,

Whitewraithe~

This entry was posted in updates from Whitewraithe and tagged by Whitewraithe. Bookmark the permalink.

About Whitewraithe

Educated in both public and private institutions, and also attended university for a brief period. My work background was in the group health insurance industry as a claims analyst and agent over the course of 20 years. With an analytical mind and a passionate personality, I tend to be outspoken to a fault. Along with many other bloggers, I am committed to exposing the criminal cabal in our midst in sincere hope that and apathetic America will one day - wake up. I am non-partisan and define myself as a passive constitutional patriot.