Google+

Wind-Of-Change-Hd_99-640x533If you’re interested in following the mostly mundane life of an unemployed, political blogger:

https://plus.google.com/u/0/114789446379563614772/posts/p/pub

I’m hopeful that being in a social media group again will help increase blog traffic, and too, I might even get to know some of you.

WW~ 

 

 

This entry was posted in updates from Whitewraithe and tagged , by Whitewraithe. Bookmark the permalink.

About Whitewraithe

Educated in both public and private institutions, and also attended university for a brief period. My work background was in the group health insurance industry as a claims analyst and agent over the course of 20 years. With an analytical mind and a passionate personality, I tend to be outspoken to a fault. Along with many other bloggers, I am committed to exposing the criminal cabal in our midst in sincere hope that and apathetic America will one day - wake up. I am non-partisan and define myself as a passive constitutional patriot.