New Pages at Pragmatic Witness II

pen and paperPlease read the new pages at the new blog:

HOW HOLLYWOOD CONQUERED A SUPERPOWER – Part I

HOW HOLLYWOOD CONQUERED A SUPERPOWER – Part II

WW~

This entry was posted in updates from Whitewraithe and tagged , , , , by Whitewraithe. Bookmark the permalink.

About Whitewraithe

Educated in both public and private institutions, and also attended university for a brief period. My work background was in the group health insurance industry as a claims analyst and agent over the course of 20 years. With an analytical mind and a passionate personality, I tend to be outspoken to a fault. Along with many other bloggers, I am committed to exposing the criminal cabal in our midst in sincere hope that and apathetic America will one day - wake up. I am non-partisan and define myself as a passive constitutional patriot.

3 thoughts on “New Pages at Pragmatic Witness II

Comments are closed.