Grandchildren On Board

grandchildren_by_cookie_lovey-d5fi034I have both grandsons for the next day or so, possibly two.

When they’re here I get very little accomplished until after their bedtime.

Right now I have a lull which gives me the opportunity to post an article and accompanying .mp3 that I think everyone will find quite interesting.

I also have several articles saved that will post within a couple of days.

Stay tuned…..

Whitewraithe~

This entry was posted in news and events, updates from Whitewraithe and tagged , by Whitewraithe. Bookmark the permalink.

About Whitewraithe

Educated in both public and private institutions, and also attended university for a brief period. My work background was in the group health insurance industry as a claims analyst and agent over the course of 20 years. With an analytical mind and a passionate personality, I tend to be outspoken to a fault. Along with many other bloggers, I am committed to exposing the criminal cabal in our midst in sincere hope that and apathetic America will one day - wake up. I am non-partisan and define myself as a passive constitutional patriot.

One thought on “Grandchildren On Board

Comments are closed.