UPDATED LINKS: Science Proves Caucasian Solutreans First Inhabitants of the New World

UPDATED 7/7/14: Links were from my old domain PRAGMATIC WITNESS.  They are now re-directed to the current “whitewraithe” domain.

WW~Notes:  After receiving my periodic Citizen’s Informer from The Council of Conservative Citizens I was blown away by an article from Kyle Bristow entitled, “Scientific world now affirms: Whites first in North America, American Indians came after White Caucasian Solutreans,” which I am unable to provide a link since there does not seem to be one.  Instead, I’ve scanned the pages and uploaded them for your convenience.  The scientific community is now trying to cover up this fact.  I hope everyone will take the time to read this revelatory article.

solutrean1

solutrean2

solutrean3

2 thoughts on “UPDATED LINKS: Science Proves Caucasian Solutreans First Inhabitants of the New World

  1. The world has changed in that white people – are soon the minority. About time. The 1% wake up…

Comments are closed.