Contributions and Donations

I have to say that this is a subject I never wanted to resort to discussing, but I and my family are in trouble, literally.

In 2013, I worked less than two months at $9.00 an hour.  And I have yet to secure another job.

My 80 year-old mother is my sole support.  Between social security and my father’s military retirement annuity she brings in less than $1500 a month to support us both.  Right now, my mother is drowning in credit card debt because she doesn’t have enough cash to get us by monthly.

In the next month, I must have major dental surgery due to the fact that I have not had the funds to obtain proper dental care in 10 years.  All my top front teeth have to be extracted and I will be forced to wear a denture, which at 55 I am dreading.  But, this is also going to send my poor mother over the edge.  I don’t know how much more she can take with my ongoing medical problems.

In addition, I suffer from a chronic pain condition that I’ve lived with for over 30 years and there is no cure for the disorder.  It’s called Pudendal Neuralgia and it is one of the most painful conditions that a person can be plagued with.  It is literally a living hell on earth.

Whatever anyone can contribute to help purchase personal necessities and medicine will be greatly appreciated. 

I have resisted from trying this through the internet like PayPal because I no longer have a bank account.  I had to cancel it when the bank began charging a $10 monthly fee.

Personal checks and money orders would be preferred.

As our society is so intricately based on image my hope is that once my teeth are fixed I can obtain a good job.  Frankly, I think I’ve been turned down or denied employment because my teeth are so dark with a few being broken because they are dying.  It is a fact, that unhealthy looking teeth are a sign of ill-health.

If you can or want to help please email me at passionatepragmatist@gmail.com and I will provide my phone number and address.

Thank you so much for your time and attention to this matter.

Sincere regards,

Whitewraithe~