REPUBLICAN: OBAMA SHOULD BE HANGED

Joshua Black, 31-year-old Republican candidate for Florida House District 68

Joshua Black, 31-year-old Republican candidate for Florida House District 68

A GOP candidate for the Florida House of Representatives is under fire from his own party and said he’s been visited by the Secret Service after he tweeted Monday that President Obama should be hanged for treason.

Joshua Black, 31-year-old Republican candidate for Florida House District 68, quoted a tweeter, saying “I’m past impeachment. It’s time to arrest and hang him high.” Black added, “agreed.”

Chris Latvala, a Republican candidate for House District 67, shot back: “You aren’t seriously calling for the killing of Obama are you? I know you are crazy but good heavens. U R an embarrassment.”

Black then replied, “Execution is the appropriate punishment for traitors. Don’t you have a race? Don’t you have a primary?  #MindYourOwnBusiness?”

Latvala responded, “I make it my business when so called GOP candidates become an embarrassment to my beloved party. You need to go take your medicine #TinFoilHat #Crazy.”

Black later expounded on his comments – even going so far as quoting Jesus – in a Facebook posting, saying:

“To everyone who was offended that I said that the POTUS should be hanged for treason. This is the man who droned al-Awlaki on ‘suspicion of terrorism’ – not proof – and later killed his 15-year-old son for nothing more than being his son. …

“This would be exactly what the president has done to others, and, as Jesus said, ‘the measure ye mete, it shall be meted to you again.’ I make no apologies for saying that the president is not above the People. If ordinary Americans should be executed for treason, so should he.

“So, don’t stop at impeachment. Remove him. Try him before a jury (the very right that he arbitrarily denied to al-Awlaki and his 15-year-old son), and, upon his sure convictions, execute him. Thus has he done, thus it should be done to him.”

Black said he doesn’t worry that the U.S. Secret Service will visit him, and the agents reportedly showed up on his doorstep Tuesday afternoon.

He told WND, “As I have been explaining all day, too many times we stop pursuing justice against #criminalpoliticians after they leave office. Not this time. We need to send a firm and clear message that no government official is above the law. That’s the purpose of my statement.”

GOP State chair Lenny Curry tweeted that Black’s comments were, “Deplorable. Despicable. Hateful.” He added, “He should go home and stay home.”

Local GOP chairman Michael Guju blasted Black’s comments: “It is impossible to accept this statement. This is wholly unacceptable and unduly provocative.”

Black resigned from the Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee at Guju’s request.

According to WTSP-TV 10, Curry, Latvala and Florida Gov. Rick Scott have called for Black to drop out of the Florida House District 68 race.

But Black said he won’t leave the Republican Party or the race: “I do not take orders from the governor. I’m staying in the race.”

Source: http://www.wnd.com/2014/01/republican-forget-impeachment-hang-obama/

WW~Notes:  All I can say to this gentleman is “bravo” for speaking his mind without fear or intimidation concerning the corrupt Obama administration.

4 thoughts on “REPUBLICAN: OBAMA SHOULD BE HANGED

  1. Proof that Obama is not wholly supported by blacks, just because he is black. However, I must note that the “opposite Party” to Obama is very quick to denounce this man’s call for justice (even when it means attacking their own). In that, nothing changes. They protect each other when it comes down to the continuation of the false paradigm.

    Sure, there may be a few ideologues whom have succumb to the poisoned Koolaid. But it just goes to show that those people don’t have a clue what the Constitution and this land’s laws mean. Nor do they care.

    What gripes me is that Bush and his crew should also face the exact same scrutiny, prosecution and appropriate sentence. As a matter of fact, posthumously, we have many administrations and governmental officials who deserve the exact same methods.

    Lincoln, Wilson, FDR, Eisenhower, Johnson… just to name a few of the worse offenders… should be prosecuted for their murderous reigns.

    • Blacks and other minorities (Latinos, Asians) protect one another in the overall scheme just as do the jews.

      The only race that fails to protect their kindred are the whites, caucasians.

      It’s baffling.

      And I wholeheartedly agree that past presidential administrations be held accountable for their actions against the American people and the areas of the world that they invaded killing millions. Bush Jr. should have been on the chopping block by now. He’s responsible for the deaths of over 2.2 million Iraqis. I don’t understand how these people, or whatever they are, sleep at night. They have to be entirely soulless.

      • Blacks and other minorities (Latinos, Asians) protect one another in the overall scheme just as do the jews.

        You are correct with the majority of them. But, I search for “decent Jews” and “decent blacks” and just decent people generally.

        What makes up decent folks? Those that call out the machinations and unlawful or immoral activities of anyone, ESPECIALLY someone of like skin color or ethnicity.

        I know a lot of black people (am friendly with almost all of them that I know, with a few exceptions, and those I avoid), but I know better than to hang in the hood, because obviously not all black folks are decent or moral. Some may consider whites to be the same and I have often said I know more white niggers than I do black ones (but then again, I know far more white people than I do black people). To me, it isn’t really about skin color, but action and deed.

        When it comes to “decent Jews”, I cannot name more than a handful that I have ever encountered. Why? Because that heritage has thousands of years to perpetrate a brainwashing of their tribe members into supporting (or just keeping silent even when they know it is wrong) the atrocities and abhorrent behavior of the worst of them. In other words, they keep silent to benefit in some way or to avoid being ostracized from their tribe.

        The upcoming race war, organized and prodded by the Jew, will show the dedication of races to their own. It is unfortunate that all goyim don’t wake up and fight together to prevent it, but I suspect it is too late. Their damage is done. It took hundreds of years in the US, but they seem to have done it.

        I just wonder if white folk will wake up and ban together to counter the onslaught. I will not hold my breath.

      • I know what you mean, BMan, as I’m the same way. I don’t look at skin color I look beyond to see what is in the heart and soul of a person. Except for my daughter’s family we live in a 80% Black racial neighborhood and our best neighbors are the mixed black and white couple next door.

        What I’ve tried to inspire in people throughout the years I’ve had this blog was that eventually we all are going to have to come together to defeat our mutual enemy who wants the destruction of every Gentile on the planet. It matters not your skin color, religion or creed – we have to stand together if we want to live.

        In America, I just see every Gentile as Americans that I hope find the will to fight when that day comes.

Comments are closed.