Sandy Hoax – Mark Glenn exposes himself as a fraud

WW~Notes:  Excuse another late posting just forwarded from NTS.  This is from April 2013.

fraudmark-glennThe Sandy Hoax has exposed Mark Glenn for the fraud he is.

When the Sandy Hoax occurred, Glenn immediately (and foolishly) began referring to those (many) peoples who realized Sandy Hook was in fact a Sandy Hoax as: “conspiracy theorists” “nutjobs” and “truthers” as he was no doubt ordered to do, having most likely received his Sandy Hoax talking points directly from the ADL and DHS.

What a fraud, liar, and looser Mark Glenn is. His The Ugly Truth WordPress and Radio Network is now, thanks to Sandy Hoax, losing readers and listeners in droves.

Mark Glenn’s buddy Ken O’Keefe is a Sandy Hook truther….

VIDEO – Sandy Hook False Flag Psy-op – Ken O’Keefe – TJP – http://youtu.be/ZT-JES3AVj8

Mark Glenn’s buddy Victor Thorn is a Sandy Hook truther: http://youtu.be/AayPjLHkZiA

Why is Mark Glenn not?

Who still believes Mark Glenn IS NOT a fraud and a liar who is working for Israel, ADL, and DHS?

“Sadly, Sandy Hook will one day be remembered as one of those unfortunate events in this ‘movement’ where a sizable number of individuals used not a scintilla of common sense and instead allowed their addiction to conspiracy theories to do their thinking for them. In the process, they made the entire movement look like a gaggle of fools and as a result, our credibility as pertains other issues such as 9/11 and the disproportionate amount of Jewish influence over the American political system will go unheard and unheeded. The ONLY good thing that can be said about the entire SH experience is that most of those who went wild with the various theories have come to their senses and have moved on.” ~ Mark Glenn

Source: Cover-up of Adam Lanza link to psychotropic drugs –http://theuglytruth.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/cover-up-of-adam-lanza-link-to-psychotropic-drugs/#comments

“Since many individuals have unconsciously placed their genuine reasoning faculties in abeyance and often lack a valid knowledge of politics and history, their unspoken faith in government and the broader political economy to protect and further their interests is groundless. Against this milieu those genuinely capable of utilizing their reasoning capacities in the pursuit of truth are often held up as heretical for their failure to accept what is presented as reality, with the requisite “conspiracy theory” label wielded in Orwellian fashion to denote such abnormal intellectual activity.” ~ James Tracy

Source: False Flags, Fake Media Reporting, Deceiving the Public: Social Engineering and the 21st Century “Truth Emergency” –http://www.globalresearch.ca/false-flags-fake-media-reporting-deceiving-the-public-social-engineering-and-the-21st-century-truth-emergency/5325982

See: Israel, DoD, and the Sandy Hook School Shootings –http://wp.me/pPnn7-1MN

See: Jonestown, 9/11, Sandy Hook, and True Believers –http://wp.me/pPnn7-26c

Source: http://ajmacdonaldjr.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/sandy-hoax-mark-glenn-exposes-himself-as-a-fraud/

3 thoughts on “Sandy Hoax – Mark Glenn exposes himself as a fraud

  1. WW,
    When you have time you should see what Glenn (Secret Agent Man) had to say to me on his post, Date with a debate, Fetzer vs. Johnson (Jan. 23).
    After being called out by Lindsey (Protocols narration, etc.) for our “confrontation” on Mrs. Tila’s Blog, I went to Glenn’s (Secret Agent Man) page and made a polite comment/s, but was totally attacked by “Mr. Secret Agent Man”! I finally got a little upset with “Mr. Secret Agent Man” as you will see!
    As in the past, “Mr. Secret Agent Man” has used “Cherry Picked” info about me from when we were “Friends” to try and destroy me/my credibility, and my standing with SH, etc.
    Yes, I am a 100% Disabled, “Service Connected” US Army Veteran, and have my “issues/demons” as a result of my physical disabilities, and especially because of the numerous VA/Gov. Crimes committed against me, but does that mean my “opinions/experiences” do not matter? Oh, by the way, “Mr. Secret Agent Man” also tries to point out that I am “medicated” for my “problems” yet “Mr. Secret Agent Man” is dead wrong about this! I stopped taking the VA’s poisonous BS a few years ago!
    Also notice in “Mr. Secret Agent Man’s” last response to my comments, after he somehow interpreted that I was personally threatening him, that maybe a call to the VA was in order, who would then send out DHS, etc.! That should show MANY what “Mr. Secret Agent Man” is really all about! I have spoken with two real friends of mine that are both ex police officers, and “Truthers” that have both stated this was not a threat!
    See if you notice a couple other discrepancies from “Mr. Secret Agent Man” also.
    I do not claim to be the most intelligent person, or an “expert” on anything, but I do have some personal experiences, and I know where my heart is!

    My Oath Does Not Expire Until I Do!
    US Army Vet
    Marc C. Daniele

    • MSAM attacks everyone that does not agree with him.

      Remember the fiasco I had last year with this person that I used to call a “friend.”

      I believe he’s on a mission to divide the truth movement but I think it will result in the real truthers pulling together becoming that much stronger and independent, and able to handle “little threats” like MSAM.

Comments are closed.