Snow Fleas, Bubonic Plague & Low Flying Aircraft

(Before It’s News)

By Susan Duclos

A couple interesting emails were received by Steve Quayle, listed over in his alerts, about thousands and thousands of snow fleas (images below) being found after snowfall and unusual flight activity from low flying aircraft.

Are the snow fleas being used, or will they be, as a biological weapon as they were by the Japanese in World War II? While everyone was chattering about strange snow that didn’t melt, smelled like plastic and turned black, was that intended to distract from these snow fleas that were being spread? Why the low flying aircraft right before the discovery of these snow fleas?

Could the Bubonic plague make a reappearance?

Well it already has if you look at stories from just last year. In Oregon a man lost his fingers and toes after surviving the Bubonic plague. In Colorado, a young girl survived from the Bubonic plague, both of which happened after touching animals, a cat and a squirrel, which obviously carried the black death.

Is this all deliberate? 

First email alert from Steve Quayle:

Hi Steve I just had something happen here I have never seen before. (see photos below) We had a very intense snow storm which lasted about 2 hours come through here, about 2 hours ago which left about 3 inches of snow. I decide to go out and clean off the deck and sidewalk a few minutes ago. Just as was starting to clean the snow off the sidewalk I noticed very small black specks all over the snow. I looked closer and notice the specks were Flea’s. I started looking around me and noticed there were flea’s everywhere. Thousands and thousands of flea’s. I took a few pictures that I have attached. Have you ever hear of something like this happen after a snow storm. As the storm was occurring I heard several jet aircraft fly over. We are in Craig Montana and very seldom hear jet aircraft flying overhead during a snow storm or for that matter at anytime. There is a low altitude airway that comes over the house with an MEA (minimum en route altitude) of 13,000 feet. So if I could hear the aircraft, (at least 3) they more than likely were on the airway and the fact that I heard the aircraft within 10 minutes of each other means something was going on. What do you think? John / Craig Montana

Second Alert:

Hi Steve

They look like the photos you sent but are much smaller. I had to use a magnifying glass to make out the detail

I have seen snow fleas before but never like this.

I just came in from moving cows and realized they are everywhere.

I have seen them in isolated bunches around trees, bushes or open areas where the snow is close by before, but never after receiving 3 inches of snow and over a wide spread area. I was in the field with the cattle where the snow hasn’t started to melt and in some places the ground is cover with thousands.

We had snow on the ground before the snow we received this morning, and there were no snow fleas earlier. Only after it snowed.

I have been living here since 2000 and have never seen anything like it.

I remember your radio shows years ago where you talked about the Bubonic Plague. When I heard the planes and then seen the fleas my thoughts when back to your info

Via Quayle’s alert headline:
UPDATE ON THE SNOW FLEAS OR WHATEVER FLEAS FROM FIRST REPORT:THERE WERE NONE BEFORE THE PLANES -ALL YOU SKEPTICS ARE MISSING THE POINT-WHY ONLY AFTER THE PLANES WERE THEY OBSERVED AND WHY WERE THE PLANES FOLLOWING MILITARY DISPERSAL SPRAY PROTOCOL?

Good question.

Susan Duclos owns/writes Wake up America