Status Of Whitewraithe

I was in contact with my friend, Whitewraithe, just the other day, and she sounded absolutely terrible.

Wraithe has been very susceptible to Sinus infections as well as Bronchitis.  This time around this particular bout has been very harsh on her, and she is presently taking very strong antibiotics to get herself better….

She has informed me that she will be back shortly, and be posting new material right here for all of her readers.  In the meantime, I would suggest that everyone take a good look at the fabulous wealth of information in her archives at this blog.  That, or you can always check out my own material over at my own blog, “Northerntruthseeker” (www.northerntruthseeker.blogspot.com) at any time…

Crossing my fingers for Wraithe’s return very soon…. She is very much missed….

And as usual…

More to come

NTS

One thought on “Status Of Whitewraithe

Comments are closed.