Christopher Bollyn blocked from the Keven Barrett Show

I was scheduled to be on Kevin Barrett’s radio show on Friday, March 28, to discuss my latest article about the missing Malaysian airliner and the fact that Israel has an identical Malaysia Airlines plane in a hanger in Tel Aviv.  For some unexplained reason, I was prevented from being on the show.

I was supposed to discuss my latest article on the Kevin Barrett radio show but was blocked by an unseen hand. Instead of having me on during the first hour, Barrett had Jim Fetzer on.

Kevin had invited me on earlier in the week and I had agreed to be on for the first hour to discuss this important story.  About 15 minutes before the show at 6 p.m. Eastern, I called the new number he had given me shortly before the show, (570) 212-9997, and did not get through.  I tried again at the beginning of the show and many times for about a half-hour – with no success.  The phone rang on the other end and after a while a “line busy” message came up on the screen.

We exchanged emails and SMS messages with Kevin during this time to find out what was wrong.  He said that his network could not call me, because I am in Europe, and that he did not understand why I could not get through.  Obviously, my calls were being blocked from getting through.

This is, however, not what Kevin Barrett is telling his readers.  On Barrett’s page  on NoLiesRadio.org he says this about my absence:

Christopher Bollyn, author of the gone-way-viral article “Are the Israelis Planning Another 9-11 Using the Missing Boeing 777?” was unavailable, so Jim Fetzer discussed this instead. I hope to have Christopher Bollyn as a guest in the very near future.

That is simply not true.  I was available, very much so, but somebody was blocking my calls from getting through.  Not only did I call the number Kevin had provided in the hour before the show, I also tried the number he had given me earlier, a number in southern Wisconsin.

Source:  “Did Israel steal MH370 for 9/11-style false flag?” Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio, March 29, 2014
noliesradio.org/archives/79383

Source: bollyn.com

6 thoughts on “Christopher Bollyn blocked from the Keven Barrett Show

Comments are closed.