Notice from Whitewraithe – article deletion

I have deleted the article THE AMERICAN DEFENSE PARTY DECLARES WAR ON THE JEWS.

world declares war on jews headline-croppedI contacted Bruce Campbell creator of the party and discovered that Yukon Jack at Veterans Today is not associated with the party in any way.  So, that would make it a fraudulent association in my opinion and the party could be blamed for making threats against this tribe.  The Jews deserve no quarter in my opinion and I agreed with the contents of the article, but unfortunately, that is beside the point and not the issue why it was deleted.   

I do not want or wish to be the catalyst for any harm that could come to the party due to my negligent actions. 

Whitewraithe~

American Defense Party

One thought on “Notice from Whitewraithe – article deletion

Comments are closed.