New Page: WHO CONTROLS MUSIC?

Music-Noteshttps://whitewraithe.wordpress.com/who-controls-music/

13 thoughts on “New Page: WHO CONTROLS MUSIC?

  1. Have you left out the Breakspear connection? If I had unlimited wealth I’d hire front people to manage my wealth and you’d never know who I am. I’d then saturate my music and movie industry with symbolic Satanic subliminal telegraphing only myself and my wealthy associates are capable of comprehending. These are photos of front people. Yes they’re powerful people, yet they are front people. I guess if you want to get beyond them you will. In the meantime that Bible fairy tale leads us to comprehend that someone wants every last “jew” on this planet dead. Best way to pull that off is blame them for it all.

    • What Bible is it that you see, …”leads us to comprehend that someone wants every last “jew” on this planet dead:…. Can you cite chapter and verse for that “JEW FABLE”

      And what are “front people”? It seems you are trying too hard to come across as intelligent and knowledgeable. What are you saying.

      You refer to Satanic subliminal” and then, where “WE” get “Satan” from, you call it, “Bible Fairy Tale”. Are you confused and attempting to bring us into that confusion?

      What are you saying?

      • Edom I’m not quoting from any Bible. I am using The Companion 1611 KJV with notes by E.W. Bullinger. Using The Geneva 1560-99. Interlinear Bible Hebrew and English, and the various concordances, Strongs, Knochs, and the Gesenius Hebrew Lexicon.

        It’s my opinion and of fellow researchers that the Bloodlines we discuss, your Edomites and our Grey Jesuits behind the Vatican desire all Jews dead. I get very tired of reading its the jews it s the jews its the jews when it not true. One group of Jews calling themselves jews who are not jews does not equate to all jews which is what the its the jews haters desire the less astute seekers to believe. {All jews are not Satans seeds}

        I’m not trying to come off as anything other than a student of the gospel of Christ and the reality of the pecking order of mankind and Satans control of this worlds governments

        My reference to front people means fronting for the Edomites {Grey Jesuits}, while the Edomites {Grey Jesuits} remain hidden from view. The Bible fairy tale because of people that avoid discussing the Bible because in their minds it is irrelevant.

        The powers behind the “jew” keep getting a free pass. Of course its Gods will, he has blinded the deniers.

        I’m best at digging up old legal documents of historical value that pertains to these issues. And researching SCOTUS RULINGS and various international legal documents that irrefutably prove who rules the roost. Your Edomites, my Grey Jesuit Order, whom controls the Jesuit Order has the most gold on earth. We all know about that golden rule.

      • It is difficult to have conversation on this subject with those that use the word JEW as if it was a valid description of the TRUE sons of Abraham, Isaac and JACOB! It appears that you have not researched ANY thing I have presented at edomsthorn.wordpress.com

        Furthermore, “THEY” are not “MY” EDOMITES, they are those that Messiah and the word of God pointed out as those that were impersonating TRUE ISRAEL! To you and YOUR “GREY” distractions, (I am guessing that is from Arnold Murry) “GREY” is new to me, and I have been hunting these VIPERS for over thirty years and have never heard of “GREY” ?%&# IT>>>>
        “IF” you had researched what I have presented, you would KNOW that the JESUITS are EDOMITE JEWS and the Vatican is an EDOMITE creation!

        I suggest you read and research what I have presented, you have missed or over looked to many facts.

        …”THE POWERS BEHIND THE JEWS”? LOL. EDUCATE yourself! Read “The Curse Of Canaan” LEARN who EDOM is today. Learn about the ORIGINS of the word “JEW”

      • Satan’s seed is Satan’s seed irregardless of what they call themselves. You agreed with me that certain families are the power structure behind world events. Grey Jesuits, meaning working from the shadows controlling the Jesuit Order under the supervision of the Black Pope, the Superior General. Most people don’t make or are incapable of making the correct distinction between the Hebrew people who are called Jews and these people calling themselves Jews who are not jews.. Just like you might call an Irishman Catholic, the word Jew describes a religion as does the word Catholic. Jesus made a distinction between Hebrews like Himself who were also known as Jews, and those that called themselves Jews and were not Hebrews. Jesus called these Jews “Satan’s seed”. The Jews Jesus was pointing out were Satan’s spiritual children. These are a group of people that wish to carry out Satan’s will and they’re doing that. They are responsible for killing the prophets of God and Jesus Christ. So when you point out that the Edomite Jews are the controllers I get it, I already proved this to you and you agreed. I pointed out one of their various well known pseudonyms. Remember? I asked you at your site if we are looking at the same group of people. How many tribes of “jews” are there? Is not calling the enemy “jews” painting all “jews” with this guilt of anti christ disobedience? Now granted you might be a better Bible student than myself, I’ll not debate that. I’ve no doubt spent more time perusing their legal dictionaries, documents, treaties, international contracts, international laws, Law of Hammurabi, Noahide Laws. Admiralty and common law, Roman civil law, which backs up both of our arguments as to who rules the roost. It’s a different approach than yours I believe in because it worked for myself and friends as it identifies Babylon which thus helps one conclude that the next step is turning to Scripture and learning to Rightly Divide the Word of Truth. 2 Timothy 2:15 / Now as far as your site is concerned I’ve known of it and you for one month. In order to comprehend your evidence one might need quite a bit of time because one must read your opinions and then verify verify verify to oneself. Anyway, I’m going to go ride my horse. All of this reading has near blinded myself.

      • Your reply is why I tried in vain to keep my blog secular regarding the enemy, but to no avail.

        I have sincerely attempted to provide rudimentary information so as not to confuse people that are unaware of any of the enemy’s plan to wipe out the human race.

        This blog was never meant to be a bible lesson in any way, shape or form.

        You should go to Edoms Thorn’s site and discuss these issues with him, since he’s on my case as well.

        I’ve presented the information that I became aware of, but I’m not going to try and beat it into anyone’s brain to accept it.

        I could go on and on about some of the errors in your response, but for now I’m taking a step back. I’m tired of this incessant bickering when we all should be pulling together to defeat those that want us dead.

      • I was saying, the Breakspear family control the Hofjuden Edomite court jews managing the music and movie industry. The article named the managers, why not the owners?

        I should have mentioned I have all of Mullins books. He was a great researcher but he was just another man and men are not perfect. I’ve studied on the various definitions of the word jew.

        Can I ask how you assume I’m missing to many facts based off of what at best is brief commenting? I could get you 12,000 pages of contractual legal facts by “THEM” if I had the time. lol..

        Them being Edomites, using various aliases..

      • WW. The Bible is a scientific, very mathematical, lawful, historical document. It is about government. Yes I might have some things wrong, I’m human. You have some things wrong as well. Everyone is divided. Everyone. I equate this claim of your wrong no you’re wrong silliness to a simple problem, as you know, the left says the right is wrong on so many points, and vice versa when in fact they both are saying the same thing using different wordage. I spent over ten years in law libraries and arguing constitutional law in the courts in Idaho. Why? because the law says if you need a lawyer representing you in their courts you’re legally incompetent. The reality is in the legal wordage of these people that as you say want us all dead. They clearly identify themselves with their wordage. Thus we have a comprehension issue of their intent. I was only attempting to help. Edom is right, you’re right, and I’m right. Now I’m really going to ride that horse. We can’t save the world.

      • Well, ride that horse for me, as well. I sure do miss riding myself. I love horses, actually adore them. They are the most intelligent creatures.

        Are you an attorney, lawyer?

        If so, you’re way out of my league.

        Regardless, we all have to find a way to work together to bring the right information to the uninformed masses, but frankly, I don’t think religion is the way in. But that’s just my opinion.

        Maybe you can assist me with a better way to reach people.

        Besides, I never claimed to know everything.

      • We finished our workout. Cooler day for a change. We being my paint quarter horse Tennessee Walker cross. And the dogs. Trying to get in shape for a Wilderness adventure. I always figure this summer might be my last chance at fishing and hunting because of A. 21 and other nonsense. We’re out in the sticks here so its just tack and go.

        I fought in the sovereign movement beginning back in 1990. That was before I knew better. The COTUS isn’t what we’ve all been taught to believe it is. It’s an international compact, and it was a private contract between the signatories and the family of nations via the Paris Treaty. In legal terms, we the people and our posterity, would be us. They wrote; We the People and our Posterity, which legally means Them and Their Posterity.

        As to your comment about reaching people; I’ve been trying to figure that one out for thirty years. All I can conclude is this; looking around the web we see articles in fourth or fifth grade english. I think the Washington Post and the Wall Street Journal are using ninth grade english. Legal documents, legislative documents, congressional records and globes, treaties, international compacts, constitutions are tenth through 17th level english which is almost all legal terms.

        How do we fix that?

        And I’ve been trying..lol..

        How long did it take these men treating this planet and world like its their own private plantation to mess up everyones minds? Seventy years? 150 years? So there you have it, the only way to reverse that is to reverse the social engineering for the same period of time.

        If the process of learning is stymied or not shared this then gives power to the few leaving the many vulnerable.

        I’ve learned that if I put the straight up legal evidence that clearly proves the fraud being perpetrated upon this society by government it accomplishes nothing. They only counter this evidence with their opinions based on mythical fairy tales taught them in public schools. I’ve linked to the court case rulings, law libraries in universities and it goes right over their heads..

        Stockholm syndrome. I don’t know how to fix it.

        Something to ponder, they are swarming us with their religion – re legions. If it has an ism back of it its theirs. Luciferian Doctrine.

        I’m going riding. ouch.

    • You said, …”In the meantime that Bible fairy tale leads us to comprehend that someone wants every last “jew” on this planet dead”…
      AND I asked you to cite Chapter and Verse, but you have not. WHY? I can point to the “plot” to genocide the Children Of Israel, and I have pointed out the first GOVERNMENT SANCTIONED GENOCIDE on the House of JUDAH by the EDOMITE HAMON in the Book of Esther.

      And here you “claim” that …”the word “JEW” describes a religion as does the word Catholic”…

      AGAIN it appears that you have not researched the word “JEW” at ALL!
      The word “ISRAEL” occurs 2568 times in 2294 verses in the KJV, and not one time is ISRAEL called “JEW” The Book of Romans is largely about Gods love for ISRAEL/Jacob and the word “JEW” is used there ten times and not one time is it used for ISRAEL. WHY NOT?
      NEVER in the entire Bible are the so called JEWS called “Gods Chosen”
      The word “JEW” in scripture, NO WHERE denote “FAITH or Religion.
      “JEW” means Judean and is used for one son of Jacob/ISRAEL JUDAH.

      IS GOD A LIAR!?

      Why does the Word of God describe the Children of Israel as;
      “The stars of heaven” Gen: 22:17

      “A thousand million” Gen. 24:60, (ONE BILLION)
      “sands of the sea”. Gen. 22:17 Isa.10:22, Hosea 1:10
      The fact that the Jews™ only number around 14 million. Kind of shorts the Bible.
      Also “a company of nations” and “a multitude of nations”, Gen.35:11 Gen 49:19

      And just how many JEW™ nations are there, or have ever been?
      The bible also proclaims that Israel would possess the gate of his enemies. Gen.22:17. Umm, the JEWS™ seem to be SURROUNDED!
      Do you get it? JEW™ Has never applied to Israel in the Bible.

      I am done here for now. I am waiting for you to cite chapter and verse for your comment, …”In the meantime that Bible fairy tale leads us to comprehend that someone wants every last “jew” on this planet dead”…

Comments are closed.