EBOLA: What you’re not being told

WW~Notes:  It seems that my worst fears are being realized but at the moment I feel I am not at high risk because of where I live. 

Although, I have suggested this before if you want to be informed on how this deadly virus will be handled in the U.S., get a copy of the 1995 film “Outbreak” and watch it.  19 years later the film is still relevant and will help you understand how the virus spreads and what the CDC and the military may be holding back from the public.  If you want to watch it online I will provide a few free links.

1995's Outbreak

1995’s Outbreak

Outbreakhttp://www.iwatchonline.to/movie/42845-outbreak-1995

 

11 thoughts on “EBOLA: What you’re not being told

    • Okay, BMan, you have my attention.

      It was 50/50 in my mind as to whether there was any real truth in this particular medical scare tactic due to what I had read about ebola years ago. Frankly, the shit scares the hell out of me, so I’m convinced. I guess it is another distraction.

      Thanks for the heads up and I will post this article with kudos to you, my friend.

    • Damn, there isn’t anything that this evil, criminal, corrupt government won’t stoop to is there?

      I just responded to your previous comment, and again, thank you for sorting this out.

  1. WW.
    Knowing what I already do about my Treasonous Government, etc., I would bet this is a deliberate man made virus! I would also bet there is a cure for this already, but will only be given to the few!

    What figure does the Georgia Guide-Stone’s give, 500 Million?

    US Army Vet
    Marc C. Daniele

    • Not from what I knew about Ebola 20 years ago. The virus was first discovered deep in the jungles of Zaire, Africa, now the Republic of Congo in 1976.

      I have no doubt that the U.S. and CDC procured samples of this nearly 100% lethal contagion and over the years weaponized it, exactly as the 1995 film Outbreak depicts.

      However, there is one more problem. This particular strain has mutated and is not the original virus discovered in 1976.

      It is the perfect bioweapon to wipe out all human life within less than a year maybe even sooner.

  2. Not to be a contrarian, but this is reminiscent of the Swine Flu “outbreak”. There was huge hype then, reports of deaths that never occurred. Scare, scare, scare.

    Is this real?

    I dunno, but I do know that the ones telling us lie with abandon constantly.

Comments are closed.