Last 2 TURBULENT TIMES programs

microphone5WW~Notes:  Here are the last two programs of Turbulent Times if anyone missed them.  The very last one I think was our best, so far.  I actually spoke a bit more than usual.

I’m working diligently to get back on track since losing my employment, which was rather devastating for me.  Hopefully, North and I will get a show together within the next week if not before.

Stay tuned…..

turbulenttimesbanner9/15/14
In this week’s show, White Wraithe and North discuss current events particularly the “Isis crisis”

9/22/14
In this week’s show, White Wraithe and North covered current events, especially the fraudulent Scottish referendum.. Wraithe gives her excellent synopsis of the true history of Scotland and its wars for Independence….

Source: A View from the Bog

One thought on “Last 2 TURBULENT TIMES programs

Comments are closed.