SPECIAL ALERT: Don’t go to any of the Turbulent Times links from Outside Radio

SCAMI just received a comment from a concerned reader that the links to my TT radio broadcasts may be a threat possibly containing viruses or malware.

The links no longer work as they were disabled several days ago.

With the assistance of concerned and supportive readers of Pragmatic Witness, I am collecting all the mp3 files.  NTS and I only did eight broadcasts.  They will be posted at my Turbulent Times YouTube channel, hopefully, next week after the holiday.

Until then, stay away from the links I provided until I can delete them later today.

If your computer should be infected with some type of virus or malware, I suggest using these two programs to remove any infections.

http://www.malwarebytes.org/

http://www.yac.mx/  (this is an excellent free program from South America and saved my PC from a virus that no other program, even the paid ones, could remove.)  If possible please make a small donation to their site.

 

I am so sorry that this has happened and my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience it may cause.

Whitewraithe~

11 thoughts on “SPECIAL ALERT: Don’t go to any of the Turbulent Times links from Outside Radio

  1. Thankyou White Wraith for that malware link my PC has never worked better.

    Maybe you could do a show on how so many have been taken in by that white supremacist crap like a religion feuling hate of other cultures & races to the point of it being a phobia. If you hate & despise another race especially native they know you hate them your body language & facial expression as well as your emotions will give you away, don’t be surprised if they leave a shit on your front doorstep, if you get my drift.

    I find it disgustingly hypocritical to use the Palestinian situation as propaganda to dump shit on Israel & jews & not really give a shit about the Palestinians, that type of thing is a jew think tacktick & to me that’s the way I see them as (White Jews)

    • Blah, blah, blah…….

      Everyone was told not to go to the links because Outside Radio infected them. You had full warning.

      I am not a White Supremacist and Jews are NOT a race.

      Get on board with the truth.

      Who says I don’t care about the Palestinians.

      You are a troll, sir.

      Anymore of your crap and you’ll be banned.

      • Sorry I didn’t want to offend you at all, thats why I read & listen to you & Northern truth seeker I don’t see you as a white supremacist but someone that is a genuine truth seekers & not colored by bias favouritizm & prejudice.
        Again I am so sorry I don’t want to cause you any grief or upset, I have to be more careful at communicating I didn’t intend to offend you.

      • My mistake I should of paid more attention, my comment was not very courteous but I was not being sarcastic at all I was quite sincere, read the first comment again I was asking you about if you could do a show on the hypocrisy of white supremacists not accusing you of being one or you didn’t care about the Palestinians but I understand the misinterpretation.

  2. I have all of your shows downloaded except number 5 (I may have it somewhere, but not named correctly). If you want them, just let me know.

    Keep up the great work🙂

Comments are closed.