U.K. High Court & The Motion Picture Association of America blocked dozens of entertainment sites

WW~Notes:  With my time constraints I began watching television programs and movies on free streaming sites back in 2006.  I never downloaded anything but enjoyed watching the programs and films commercial free.  Now my favorite site Iwatchonline.to was banned by the U.K. and the MPAA in November 2014 along with dozens of other sites.  Here’s that list from Wikipedia.  Oh, and the numerous proxies that claim they can access blocked sites are useless.  Also, check out what else has been banned or blocked – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Websites_blocked_in_the_United_Kingdom

***Of course, this all comes down to the goddamn almighty dollar or euro.  Heaven forbid if they miss a few pennies or shillings on 30 year old films.

But then, REMEMBER WHO OWNS THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY AND IT AIN’T THE ARABS! 

bannedinternetsitesBanned or Blocked November 2014 by the MPAA

bitsoup.me†
cucirca.eu
demonoid.ph
heroturko.me
icefilms.info
iptorrents.com†
isohunt.to
iwannawatch.to
iwatchonline.to
losmovies.tv
movie25.cm
rapidmoviez.com
rarbg.com
scenesource.me
seventorrents.re
tv-series.me
sumotorrent.sx
tehparadox.com
tormovies.org
torrentday.com†
torrent.cd
torrentbutler.eu
torrentbytes.net
torrenting.com
torrents.fm
torrentz.pro
vertor.eu
warez-bb.org
watchtvseries.to
watchseries.lt
watchseries.to
yourbittorrent.com

Freedom on the Internet is withering away with each new day.  Eventually, all entertainment will be pay as you go inundated with commercials just like what happened with HULU.

5 thoughts on “U.K. High Court & The Motion Picture Association of America blocked dozens of entertainment sites

  1. I live with someone who watches TV. Rather than deprive them of the pleasure, I endure the displeasure. But this does allow me to keep abreast somewhat of what ZOG is up to. Nevertheless I do not spare them my comments even though I might be a better man if I did.

    If I could find a suitable companion I would take a sabbatical on the Appalachian Trail to relieve my mind of this burden. If I continue much longer this way my blood pressure is going to blow my head off. I mean, if you’re going to crash and burn regardless of what you do, why not just close your eyes and surrender to the universe?

    To the hands of God, yes, but to ZOG, NEVER!
    Alas and alack I fear the ignorant public already has. As Patrick Buchanan said, and I paraphrase, “the US is committing national suicide”.
    As much as I loather admitting it, I’m afraid he’s correct even if he is not at liberty to say to whom or why.
    The question is whether I should watch this bloody train wreck as it happens in slow motion, or simply turn my back and refuse to look at it anymore.

    • You know, if I could leave city life and move into a mountainous natural setting where I could experience nature everyday, I’d never look back at any entertainment, period.

      I use it as a way to escape or to experience things I’ve never done, or places I’ve never gone and probably never will. Entertainment has advantages, but only when you learn to control it for your benefit instead of just being an idiot box drone.

      Plus, I’m extremely selective at what I watch. I hate sitcoms and repulsive jewish comedy.

      The Appalachian Trail is a wonder of nature. I would love to visit the Blue Ridge Mountains in Asheville, NC., which is close to the Eastern Cherokee Nation in North Carolina and is part of my Indian heritage.

      I hope you find the companion you seek.

  2. WW,
    You should try watching regular TV/cable! Some channels are so bad that they start off with about 12 minutes of show then have about 4 to 6 minutes of commercial breaks about every 7 minutes! In a two hour show/movie, some channels have about 45 minutes of commercials! It’s really getting bad!

    Also, try to keep your head up, things will change for you! Not that it means much for me either anymore, but Merry Christmas!

    Marc C. Daniele

    • Thanks, Marc, but I do watch my share of cable tv. And yes, it’s bad with mostly old outdated reruns.

      I like shows from the U.K. They have the best documentaries and mysteries going.

      Plus, I can’t afford to pay $10 to see a film. I’ve been watching first run films online since 2006 and as long as I can find them, I will continue to do so.

      Hollywood has made a fortune off me since I was a child. So, I don’t feel guilty about my internet streaming tv/films for the past 8 years.

      Merry Christmas to you, as well.

      p.s. Everyone says things change, but they only get worse for me. I feel like I’ve been cursed but have no idea why because I’m not a bad, terrible human being. All I’ve ever wanted to do was help people, maybe that’s my curse.

Comments are closed.