ADDENDUM: The Battle for Net Neutrality

I’ve written about this issue several times but now the people involved have a website you need to visit and participate.

JOIN THE BATTLE HERE:

https://www.battleforthenet.com/?t=dXNlcmlkPTUyMzIxODU1LGVtYWlsaWQ9OTQ0MQ==

Whitewraithe~

Addendum:  I did my part to help defeat this issue by going to the site and making several phone calls to Congressmen and Senators around the country.  They have a clear concise message to leave for each politician’s office.  I guess I left around 15 messages.  Everyone needs to participate and get involved even in this small way to let these people know that we care about what happens to the disruption of the internet.  Again, if this bill passes it means that the richer will have the better, faster service and those that cannot pay the higher monthly price might as well resort back to the 128.8 dial-up days. 

net-neutralityfacts

One thought on “ADDENDUM: The Battle for Net Neutrality

Comments are closed.