Turbulent Times Show TONIGHT At 8PM CDT (9PM EDT) On Blogtalk Radio

turbulenttimesbannerTonight, Whitewraithe and I will be doing a special 1+ hour long Turbulent Times show on Blogtalk radio… www.blogtalkradio.com/turbulenttimes.

We are hoping to discuss some more current events that both her and I have taken notice over the last week, and may get into a bit of bashing of the fraud of religion…..  It will be a most interesting show indeed..

We will also have our chat room open at http://www.turbulenttimes.chatango.com for anyone that wants to converse with myself directly and to ask any questions…

The call in line is also open at 1-347-857-2203, AND in case the link to the live audio is not coming through,  I will try to update this article with the correct link…..

Thanks and as usual…

More to come

NTS

Whitewraithe~postscript: We were hoping to get Charles Giuliani on board from Truth Hertz but I have not heard whether he is going to appear.  Stay tuned……