A message from Whitewraithe

To loyal supporters,

Yeah, the blog was “private” for a few hours, but I decided that was not in my best interest or the interest of loyal readers.  My sincere apologies. 

Seems a lot of shit is being thrown my way for absolutely no reason other than the fact that I requested donations just to keep myself up personally, such as the need for medicine and personal items.  Apparently, that request is causing some readers to accuse me of being unstable and pathetic.  Unbelievable.  Asking for help seems to bring out the worst accusations in some people. 

I haven’t been employed since March of this year, which is not of my own choosing.  I don’t know what the problem is or why I can’t find work but yes, my life has become somewhat desperate, but that doesn’t indicate instability.  If I were unstable I would be shoplifting or dealing in illegal matters to make money, which I would never even entertain; not in a million years.

In the next 24 hours stay tuned for a recorded video from yours truly where I will personally address these matters and more such as the recent accusation by Info Underground leader, Ognir.  After a year he’s decided he has nothing further on his schedule other than to harass me because a year ago I called him out because I made a comment that I suspected he may be a crypto-Jew.  And that was because another site listed his name as a current gate-keeper and possible Jew.  All I did was pass along the information I discovered which is what we do here.  Check out this page from his site: http://theinfounderground.com/smf/index.php?topic=19934.0.  This is a waste of time but it has to be addressed nonetheless. 

Stay tuned for further developments. 

happyHalloweenPeace to all and have a safe Samhain.

Whitewraithe~

p.s.  I have several people helping me find work so that has freed up time to again post articles.  Although, after speaking with Northerntruthseeker it seems I haven’t missed very much.

2 thoughts on “A message from Whitewraithe

  1. It’s not the fact you’ve asked for donations to help you personally, it’s the fact that you whine and complain that people won’t help you and accuse them of “not caring.” You seek to instill guilt in us for not giving you money and place the blame squarely on your readers. I quote you here:

    “I put in hundreds of hours scouring the internet for the most truthful information out there but no one can post a $10 or $20 donation. How pitiful. I know everyone is not out of work and hasn’t been out as long as I have.

    If you don’t want to help me, why should I put in all the man hours to keep you, the reader, informed. I’m sure you can go somewhere else but you won’t get the honest perspective that I can give you because I have nothing to lose nor anything to gain.”

    When a reader commented on your “poor me” attitude and tried to give you a few suggestions to make money on your site, you called him a jew:

    “I see you’re the type of individual that just loves kicking a dog while it’s down. Real Jewish mentality you have there.”

    How dare you! You’re going to lose all your readers if you keep this up. Take care of yourself, dear, but don’t expect us to do it for you.

    • Your accusations will be addressed in my upcoming video which I hope to have up by Friday.

      My last word on donations will be settled once and for all time.

      On another note, I did not receive your three emails. If I had they would have been answered.

Comments are closed.