ObamaCare has got to be abolished…..

For the first time in 40 years I am unable to file my taxes on my own due to the nature of Obama’s unjust healthcare fiasco.

I was on the phone tonight with three different agents at Healthcare.gov and realized that if you’re unemployed you don’t qualify for the healthcare program.

Then I learned I will have to file a hardship document with the IRS because I’m unemployed.  I looked through this 17-page document and was totally floored, and confused.  It makes no sense, whatsoever.

Now, it looks like I’ll have to pay someone to do my damn taxes after all these years.  I really went off on these people I’m sorry to say, then apologized.

ObamaCare is racist and totally unfair.  He knows who has all the jobs in the country for the most part and it’s those people it’s benefiting and that’s all I’m going to say on that point.

All it’s done is persecute the unemployed lighter races and you can’t use the insurance anyway.  The lowest insurance I got last year because I worked a few months in early 2015 had a $5000 deductible then it only paid 50% of the medical expenses.  This is a joke and I should know spending most of my adult life in the Group Health Insurance industry.

Somehow, someway, this crap piece of legislation has to go.  I don’t know how but it’s worthless and the insurance companies are raking in the benefits not to mention the government who’s probably getting kickbacks because of their dirty underhanded trick against the American people.

Disgust doesn’t even begin to describe how I feel at this point.

WW~

2 thoughts on “ObamaCare has got to be abolished…..

  1. “ObamaCare is racist and totally unfair. He knows who has all the jobs in the country for the most part and it’s those people it’s benefiting and that’s all I’m going to say on that point.”

    I’d say that pretty much sums up about every program the “multiculturalist” Marxists instigate. They want to put as many of us out of work as possible and on the government dole where we live on a shoe string until they reset the debt. Then they’ll pull the plug on everything and we’ll all be slaves with a state issued credit card for cash..
    That is, all the non-Jewish males who don’t belong to the politbureau or aren’t members of the DHS or “People’s Army”. Like Congress, they will be granted extra rations and perks for being “good Noachides”. (Somebody has to keep the mob in line.)

    White women who are pretty and young enough may be lucky enough to marry a wealthy Chosenite where she may serve as a concubine until her master decides to put her out to pasture or sell her expended corpse for whatever glue which can be extracted.
    Young white boys may be permitted to serve as “queers”, punks, cannon fodder, Zionist gestapos, or otherwise work on jobs that will pay less than the lowest Negro or Mexican on the totem pole.
    That’ll serve ’em right for being such racist male chauvenist pigs for so long. Smug, stupid, complacent, and arrogant too.

    How’s that for looking on the bright side?

  2. I’m so sorry to hear that; sounds like you’ll never get a break. I just looked at that hardship form OMG! I couldn’t even get past the first line. Yes, you’re definitely going to have help with this one.

Comments are closed.