I’M BACK !!! – CORRECTION – THE ENTIRE KEN O’KEEFE VIDEO FROM SAN DIEGO

Hello everyone!

My computer’s been down since January 9, 2016, but it feels like forever.  Finally, this past Monday with the help of a retired police officer now computer tech it’s back up and running and no files were lost.

NTS and I are preparing to begin a new era on our show Turbulent Times within a few weeks.  We might have a show as early as next week hoping all goes well.

For now, I want to present an excellent video by one of our finest 9/11 advocates and freedom fighters, former Marine Ken O’Keefe, with his latest on understanding 9/11 and the events surrounding the tragedy courtesy of Northerntruthseeker’s site where his introduction and evaluation of the video can be found here; http://northerntruthseeker.blogspot.com/2016/04/israel-did-9-11-ken-okeefe-tells.html

Ken OKeefe Exposes 9 -11-01 in 2016

9 thoughts on “I’M BACK !!! – CORRECTION – THE ENTIRE KEN O’KEEFE VIDEO FROM SAN DIEGO

    • Thanks BMan, I’ve missed you all and missed being part of the team.

      I’ve been reading your posts as well. Always, excellent material.

      You know you can contact me anytime just to say “hello.”

      It’s good to be back.

  1. LOL you’re BACK !!!

    – get a USB or Ethernet or parallel external drive for a few dollars and save your stuff from HD to HD – fast and easy to recover from, can save while using comp and then you never have to talk about (no)files lost!!!

    – The other solution is SSD but that cost a bit more… though now they are coming down in price. Make sure you save all your installs not just data or if you get a big enough drive mirror it, that way you have instant recovery just plug in the back up drive and you are up and running. (if comp still works!) – mirror card and software may cost a bit more too.(both to HD and SSD)

    – the solution you do not want… the JEWcloud! LOL nothing like havei ALL your data travel the Internet Network!!! (CarbonCopy, AZURE, etc) …and I know dollars just don’t fall out of trees… but the tech does not come free either and the money you blow on the tech could be in the backup drive.

    welcome back… didn’t even know you were having to come back LOL

    NIQ.

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 1:09 PM, Pragmatic Witness wrote:

    > Whitewraithe posted: “Hello everyone! My computer’s been down since > January 9, 2016, but it feels like forever. Finally, this past Monday with > the help of great computer tech it’s back up and running and no files were > lost. NTS and I are preparing to begin a new era on ” >

  2. That’s very scary, I don’t see how they can make a woman do that. Well, congratulations. Is it in insurance? I stopped coloring my hair (trying to save money) and on top it’s all silver and looks like sterling in the sunlight. Blondes go grey so beautifully. I do manage more seats on the bus this way, since I look 20 yrs younger than my senior age:P

    • Both are very well, thanks.

      I just took a very lucrative job today that will help me and my mom immensely.

      I just finished up working at a convenience store outside of Jackson that was hell on earth, plus they had me climbing a 40 ft. sign to change gas prices with no safety precautions in place, not to mention, that I had to sign a waiver that if I fell by no fault of my own that the company would not be responsible. How’s that for you? After working myself literally to death for six weeks at minimum wage, I quit. My anxiety level was way up and I knew I could do better than this job and so I did.

      However, never wanting to walk back in to a convenience store ever again, it motivated me to do anything possible to make a living so that I would never have to resort to that type of work again.

      Also, I changed my hair color – I’m now mostly blonde to match my gray (I used to be a redhead, remember.) And people are treating me so much differently. Apparently, I don’t intimidate people and even men are much nicer to me. It’s really strange and a whole new outlook.

Comments are closed.