Beloved legendary rock/R&B performer “PRINCE” Rogers Nelson dies at 57 today

ORG XMIT: APHS116 Rock star Prince performs in concert in Cincinnati, Ohio, on January 21, 1985 (AP Photo/Rob Burns)

ORG XMIT: APHS116 Rock star Prince performs in concert in Cincinnati, Ohio, on January 21, 1985 (AP Photo/Rob Burns)

After a tear filled day when my mother informed me this morning that PRINCE  had died at his home in Minneapolis, I wasn’t sure I could even express the feeling of loss I’ve experienced since learning that this unreal performer was a truthteller and one of us and not Jewish.

I’ve been reading scores of comments on YouTube and a great majority feel as I do that he was taken out, covertly murdered most likely by the C.I.A. or some other alphabet government agency because he was spilling the truth about the state of America on national television.

According to a YouTube commenter PRINCE had a complete physical and blood work at a hospital just two months ago.  He was at that time in perfect health.

I hadn’t followed PRINCE in some years, especially after he changed his name to an icon no one could pronounce, but then being a Gemini (June 7, 1958) there was definitely two souls inside this ultra talented man.   Yet I remember when he hit the rock scene on MTV in 1979 with his album just titled “PRINCE.”

Standing at just 5’2″ PRINCE was a crossover musician/songwriter who could perform for black audiences and white audiences alike or both together.  He was a hugely flamboyant guitar player wild with an unearthly voice and uninhibited charismatic energy on stage.  The music world had never seen or experienced anything like him since maybe the rise of rock guitar giant Jimmy Hendrix in the 1960’s.  When the rock opera “Purple Rain” was released in theaters in 1984 I went to see it four times.  I couldn’t get enough; I just wanted to see him act and perform the songs from the album, which I still own to this day.  I regret now never attending one of his concerts.

Although, the true cause of his death will never be revealed to the public I sincerely believe foul play was involved because he was trying to make all people aware of what was happening in this country.

Today, Prince’s music died and we will never hear anything like it again in our lifetime.  I hope he is now with his son on that alternate plane that we all will arrive at one day.

Goodnight sweet Prince.

Whitewraithe~

Prince talks about his career and how he’s changed over the years:

Prince talks to Tavis about his childhood:

Prince talks about chemtrails, Dick Gregory and hidden truth:

 

One thought on “Beloved legendary rock/R&B performer “PRINCE” Rogers Nelson dies at 57 today

Comments are closed.